Wu Fei's Music Daily
Wu Fei's Music Daily
Four glasses and one fork
0:00
-4:16

Four glasses and one fork

Happy Friday everyone,

This is the 27th episode of Wu Fei’s Music Daily —Four glasses and one fork.

It is a story about four wine glasses and a tuning fork, recorded in my kitchen two days ago. When my children heard this track while they were brushing teeth in the evening, they asked me if I could play it for their bedtime :) Hope you enjoy it!

Peace,

Wu Fei 吴非

wufeimusic.com

This photo was taken in Montalvo Arts Center in Saratoga, California in June 2011. I was doing a month long composer fellowship under their Lucas Artists Residency program. In the photo, I was in the studio of Mexican composer/inventor Ernesto Martínez who was my neighbor for the same residency. He was building this instrument at that time.

0 Comments
Wu Fei's Music Daily
Wu Fei's Music Daily
An original piece of music every weekday from genre-bending composer, guzheng virtuoso, and vocalist Wu Fei. Concerts & tour info on www.wufeimusic.com